Meet all the DJ Mag Winners For The Best DJ

Posted in September 30, 2018 by Jonathan Villicaña

At first the DJs selected as best DJ of the year, but then it change to the readers selecting. These are winners rounded in the entire history of the top 100 of DJ Mag:

Winners selected by the magazine:

1991 Danny Rampling
1992 Smokin Jo
1993 Aba Shanti-I
1995 Judge Jules
1996 Carl Cox

Winner selected by the public:

1997 Carl Cox
1998 Paul Oakenfold
1999 Paul Oakenfold
2000 Sasha
2001 John Digweed
2002 Tiësto
2003 Tiësto
2004 Tiësto
2005 Paul Van Dyk
2006 Paul Van Dyk
2007 Armin Van Buuren
2008 Armin Van Buuren
2009 Armin Van Buuren
2010 Armin Van Buuren
2011 David Guetta
2012 Armin Van Buuren
2013 Hardwell
2014 Hardwell
2015 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
2016 Martin Garrix

Who do you think will win this year?